Code Orange Unleash New Song ‘Sulfur Surrounding’

As we gear up for the release of Code Orange‘s latest offering, UNDERNEATH, getting released on Friday, the band have debuted their next single from the album titled ‘Sulfur Surrounding‘ which is a heavy, electronic, nu-metally banger guaranteed to get you smashing your head against the nearest wall.

The hype for this band is building worldwide and with every song they release, they’re proving they’re a force to be reckoned with. Stay tuned for more but get keen as fuck for their new album out at the end of this working week!

Pre-order here!


Code Orange – Underneath tracklisting:

1. (Deeperthanbefore)
2. Swallowing the Rabbit Whole
3. In Fear
4. You and You Alone
5. Who I Am
6. Cold.Metal.Place
7. Sulfur Surrounding
8. The Easy Way
9. Erasure Scan
10. Last Ones Left
11. Autumn and Carbine
12. Back Inside the Glass
13. A Sliver
14. Underneath

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3449 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!