All Time Low’s New Album Has Been Announced Yo!

They came roaring back into our lives with their first new songSome Kind of Disaster‘ and now All Time Low have announced their forthcoming album’s title and release date + when we’ll hear the next single from it!

Lock April 3rd in your diaries because that’s when album #8, Wake Up Sunshine will be released upon the world for all of you pop punk loving fiends out there and the guys are set to release a new song on Thursday (US Time), which should be Friday our time.

Once we get our hands on it you’ll be the first to know so stay tuned, but if you’re keen on the new album already, pre-orders are taking place below!

Pre-Order Wake Up Sunshine here

all time low - wake up sunshine

All Time Low – Wake Up Sunshine tracklisting

1. Some Kind of Disaster
2. Sleeping In
3. Getaway Green
4. Melancholy Kaleidoscope
5. Trouble Is
6. Wake Up, Sunshine
7. Monsters (feat. Blackbear)
8. Pretty Venom (Interlude)
9. Favorite Place (feat. The Band CAMINO)
10. Safe
11. January Gloom (Seasons, Pt. 1)
12. Clumsy
13. Glitter & Crimson
14. Summer Daze (Seasons, Pt. 2)
15. Basement Noise

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3586 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. All Tim Low Release Pop Punky New Song ‘Sleeping In’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.