Bury Tomorrow Drop Heavy Hitter ‘Choke’

Last month, UK heavyweights Bury Tomorrow announced the news that they’ll be releasing a brand new album this April titled Cannibal. The band have now just unleashed another track off the forthcoming release, and this one’s an intense hit of heavy! It’s called ‘Choke’ and the band have definitely upped the ante here from the previous track ‘Cannibal’. Really looking forward to when the full album drops this April guys!

Cannibal is out April 3rd through Sony Music. Pre-order here.

bury tomorrow - cannibal

Bury Tomorrow – Cannibal tracklisting:

1. Choke
2. Cannibal
3. The Grey (VIXI)
4. Imposter
5. Better Below
6. The Agonist
7. Quake
8. Gods & Machines
9. Voice & Truth
10. Cold Sleep
11. Dark Infinite

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1081 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.