Wooooo! Violent Soho’s Forthcoming Album, Everything Is A-Ok, Will Be Released In April

Violent Soho‘s forthcoming album now has a name and it was right there in front of us this whole time… The band have titled the album Everything Is A-Ok which takes its name after the first taste of new music we heard from them and if you forgot all about the songA-Ok‘ well then maybe you need to take a look at yourself in the mirror.

soho new album

Photo: James Dagiandas

The album will be released on April 3rd via IOhYou and pre-orders are coming really soon so stay tuned for more. The below album artwork was taken from posters set up in record stores selling tickets to the band’s “secret East Coast shows” later this week which came with a special limited edition blue vinyl.

Hope you secured yours!

soho aok album

Violent Soho – Everything Is A-Ok tracklisting

1. Sleep Year
2. Vacation Forever
3. Pick It Up Again
4. Canada
5. Shelf Life
6. Slow Down Sonic
7. Lying On The Floor
8. Easy
9. Pity Jar
10. A-Ok

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3444 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Violent Soho to return in April with new album, ‘Everything is A-OK’
  2. Violent Soho Unveil New Song ‘Lying On The Floor’ + New Album Info For Ya! – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.