Here’s Your First Taste Of Static-X’s Upcoming Album Project Regeneration. Listen to ‘Hollow’ Now!

If you’ve been living under a rock, you’d not know that Static-X have a new album coming out on May 29th, 2020 called Project Regeneration which features the last vocal recordings of Wayne Static and today we get to hear our first taste of the band’s new songs with ‘Hollow‘ appearing online!

The new correspondence from the band revealed:

STATIC-X has released the first single “HOLLOW,” while announcing that their long Awaited, 7th Studio Album PROJECT REGENERATION will consist of more than 20 tracks, which will appear over 2 volumes, to be released separately. The song can be streamed and the album preordered online in this store: Pre-order via other services HERE:

PROJECT REGENERATION Volume 1 will feature 12 brand new STATIC-X tracks, containing many of the final vocal performances and musical compositions of Wayne Static, along with the original Wisconsin Death Trip lineup of bassist Tony Campos, drummer Ken Jay, and guitarist Koichi Fukuda.

If you missed it, we had bassist Tony Campos join our podcast last year to chat all about their return and the new album’s conception and the making of process. Revisit that chat right here

Also, If you missed it last year, the band made their return to Australia for their Wisconsin Death Trip Anniversary + Wayne Static Memorial Tour. Check out our Brisbane coverage here

If you’re keen, pre-orders are taking place here

static x pr vol 1

Static-X – Project Regeneration Vol 1 tracklisting

coming soon

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3766 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Static-X Release New Song ‘All These Years’ With Wayne Static’s Vocals! – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.