Hayley Williams Releases Petals For Armor EP + Unveils ‘Cinnamon’ Video

It’s here! Hayley Williams‘ first solo release has landed and you can listen to her Petals For Armor EP right here (or buy it too) but to celebrate, Ms. Williams also released the next video for fans, this time it’s for ‘Cinnamon‘, a catchy, upbeat pop-driven track which, once again, showcases her natural singing abilities, proving she’s one of the best of our generation!

Delve into her new solo world (previous singles here) and let us know what you think!

hayley williams petals

Hayley Williams – Petals for Armor EP tracklisting

1. Simmer
2. Leave It Alone
3. Cinnamon
4. Creepin’
5. Sudden Desire

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3286 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: