Lamb of God Announce Self-Titled New Album + Release New Single ‘Checkmate’

Well, it’s finally happening! The legendary Lamb of God has given us a motherfuckin’ invitation to their new album simply entitled Lamb of God and set to be released on May 8, 2020, via Nuclear Blast and Epic Records.

This album marks the first new music since VII: Sturm Und Strang and also the debut of Art Cruz on drums after the much-publicised departure of Chris Adler. The new single ‘Checkmate‘ is out right now and you can check it out below, along with the album art and tracklisting.


Lamb Of God tracklisting:

1. Memento Mori
2. Checkmate
3. Gears
4. Reality Bath
5. New Colossal Hate
6. Resurrection Man
7. Poison Dream
8. Routes
9. Bloodshot Eyes
10. On The Hook

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About KaydanHowison (170 Articles)
Final year university student in journalism, part time photographer and writer for Wall of Sound. Primarily here to make you cry and tell it how I see it.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Lamb Of God Unleash Heavy New Song ‘Memento Mori’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.