Boston Manor’s New Album Has A Title And Release Date!

UPDATE: The band have also unveiled a new song called ‘Everything is Ordinary‘ which is the album’s opening track! 

If you’ve been eagerly anticipating news from Boston Manor about their upcoming album, well we’ve got a bit o info to tide you over until you have it in your delicious ear holes!

The forthcoming release will be called GLUE and it has the official release date of May 1st via Pure Noise Records. Unfortunately, that’s all we have for you, besides the fact the album also features their stellar song ‘Liquid‘ featuring Trophy EyesJohn Floreani!

Get keen and check back here again soon for pre-ordering info!

boston manor - glue

Boston Manor – GLUE tracklisting

1. Everything is Ordinary
2. 1’S & 0’S
3. Plasticine Dreams
4. Terrible Love
5. Only1
6. On A High Ledge
7. You Me & The Class War
8. Playing God
9.Brand New kids
10. Ratking
11. Stuck In The Mud
12. Liquid feat. John Floreani
13. Monolith

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3542 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!