Four Year Strong Announce New Album ‘Brain Pain’ + Drop Two New Tracks!

After dropping hints for us at UNIFY Gathering this year (see this pic here), bearded pop punk icons Four Year Strong have announced their new album Brain Pain will be released on February 28th and we are all kinds of excited for what they’ve been working on. The legends have also given us not one, but TWO new songs from the forthcoming album – ‘Talking Myself in Circles’ as well as the title track of the record ‘Brain Pain’. 

While ‘Brain Pain’ throws vibes back to their earlier records such as Enemy of the World with the heaviest intro riffs we’ve heard from the band in awhile, it also still sounds pretty current. The second track, ‘Talking Myself in Circles’ is the official single, accompanied by a video, is a catchy, upbeat tune that’ll run circles in your head for days.  They haven’t released new songs since 2015’s self-titled era, so two in one day is a fucking treat!

Brain Pain is out February 28th on Pure Noise Records. Pre-order here!

Screen Shot 2020-01-15 at 6.36.06 am

Four Year Strong – Brain Pain tracklisting:

1. It’s Cool
2. Get Out Of My Head
3. Crazy Pills
4. Talking Myself In Circles
5. Learn To Love The Lie
6. Brain Pain
7. Mouth Full Of Dirt
8. Seventeen
9. Be Good When I’m Gone
10. The Worst Part About Me
11. Usefully Useless
12. Young at Heart

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3441 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!