Bury Tomorrow Unleash New Single ‘Cannibal’ + Announce New Album

UK act Bury Tomorrow have dropped their new single ‘Cannibal’ along with the official pre-order of their forthcoming album (also by the same same). The single is heavy from the get-go, featuring a string of breakdowns and an overload of headbangin’ moments. Cannibal is set to explore various themes of mental health struggles that vocalist/lyricist Dani Winter Bates penned from his own experience:

“The normalisation of mental health is what saves lives. I want people to see the light in the dark. If they delve into that they can find solace in the discussion, the normalisation, the positive action by discussing this.”

Cannibal will be released on April 3rd through Sony Music, and if the title track is anything to go by, this is going to be one exciting album to check out! Pre-order here.


Bury Tomorrow – Cannibal tracklisting:

1. Choke
2. Cannibal
3. The Grey (VIXI)
4. Imposter
5. Better Below
6. The Agonist
7. Quake
8. Gods & Machines
9. Voice & Truth
10. Cold Sleep
11. Dark Infinite

About Tamara May (887 Articles)
WoS Assistant Editor // Pop Punk Enthusiast // Also A Snowboarder & Traveller.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: