Start Your Morning With A New Suicide Silence Song Called ‘Feel Alive’

Suicide Silence have certainly raised eyebrows with their return to music following their last album… but enough on that, this new one, Become the Hunter, is shaping up to be a return to form for the deathcore giants with their latest single ‘Feel Alive‘ offering chuggy riffs, a phat solo and plenty of screams for awaiting fans.

What do you think so far? Are you back on team SS? Their new album drops February 14 via Nuclear Blast.

Pre-Order Become the Hunter here

suicide silence - become the hunter

Suicide Silence – Become The Hunter tracklisting:

1. Meltdown
2. Two Steps
3. Feel Alive
4. Love Me To Death
5. In Hiding
6. Death’s Anxiety
7. Skin Tight
8. The Scythe
9. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3586 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!