A New Fall Out Boy Song Has Surfaced…

Fall Out Boy have just released their second “greatest hits” compilation titled Believers Never Die, Volume 2 which includes two brand new songs. The compilation features tracks from the band’s more recent releases including ‘My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light ‘Em Up), ‘Centuries’ and ‘Uma Thurman’. They’ve also thrown in a forgotten favourite from Fall Out Boy‘s 2013 release Save Rock And Roll, ‘Young Volcanoes’, which has to go down as one of the better FOB songs in their recent years.

The two new tracks on Believers Never Die: Volume Two includes the previous release ‘Dear Future Self (Hands Up)’ featuring Wyclef Jean and brand new tune ‘Bob Dylan’. This new one is remarkably better but still sits on the band’s more pop-infused sound. Give it a few more listens, and it’s kinda enjoyable after a while.

I’m not really sure why Fall Out Boy needed another greatest hits album, when they can just give us an album of 10-12 brand new tracks instead?!

Believers Never Die: Volume Two is out now. Listen here.


Fall Out Boy – Believers Never Die: Volume Two tracklisting:

1. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light ‘Em Up)
2. The Phoenix
3. Alone Together
4. Young Volcanoes
5. Centuries
6. Immortals
7. Uma Thurman
8. Irresistible
9. Champion
10. The Last of the Real Ones
11. I’ve Been Waiting (with Lil Peep and ILoveMakonnen)
12. Dear Future Self (featuring Wyclef Jean)
13. Bob Dylan


Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1085 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Fall Out Boy Release Animated Music Video For ‘Bob Dylan’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.