Suicide Silence Return To Deathcore With ‘Love Me To Death’

Ok, after releasing their instrumental trackMeltdown‘ earlier this week, it’s safe to say that Suicide Silence are officially back to their deathcore roots with their latest offering ‘Love Me to Death‘ which comes from their forthcoming album Become The Hunter.

The album will be out in early 2020 but if this is an indication of what’s ahead, fans should be pleasured following their pretty dismal self-titled release which was panned by critics and fans alike.

This sounds much more promising though… Take a listen below!

suicide silence - become the hunter

Suicide Silence – Become The Hunter tracklisting:

1. Meltdown
2. Two Steps
3. Feel Alive
4. Love Me To Death
5. In Hiding
6. Death’s Anxiety
7. Skin Tight
8. The Scythe
9. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3284 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: