Orthodox Reveal Title Track From Forthcoming New Album

They may have just wrapped up a US tour with Kublai Khan and Slaughter to Prevail, but Nashville metal act Orthodox are keen to get ahead and have unleashed the title track from their forthcoming album, Let It Take Its Course. The album is due for release on February 7th 2020 through Unbeaten Records, and the song itself is a hardcore, riff heavy banger and shows so much promise for the band’s future.

‘Let It Take Its Course’ is the second offering from the band’s upcoming release after they revealed first single ‘I Can Show You God’ back in September. If these two singles are anything to go by, Orthodox are set to become hot property come February!

Not bad for a hardcore metal band from Nashville hey?

Let It Take Its Course is released on February 7th 2020 through Unbeaten Records. Pre-order here!

Orthodox - Album Art hi res

Orthodox – Let It Take Its Course tracklisting:

1. Remorse
2. Obsinity
3. Why Are You Here?
4. Leave
5. I Can Show You God
6. Cut
7. Look At Me
8. Then It Ends
9. Let It Take Its Course
10. The Presence
11. Wrongs


Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.