Invasion Festival 2020’s Full Lineup Announced

After drip-feeding us all with the plethora of heavy bands that will descend upon Sydney next year, the full lineup for Invasion Festival 2020 has been revealed and oh boy, it’s going to be a time and a half.

The return of the festival will see the likes of headliners Knocked Loose who just released their new album A Different Shade of Blue in August (our review here) playing alongside The Red Shore (who announced their reunion for the festival last week), Terror, Alpha Wolf, Justice For The Damned, Jesus Piece, Malevolence, Bloom, Caged Existence, Crave Death, Daybreak, Diamond Construct, Falcifer, Gravemind, Homesick, Honest Crooks and Sleep Talk.

What. A. Stacked. Lineup.

Tickets on sale now via Ticketek

Invasion Fest 2020

Invasion Fest 2020

January 18 @ Metro Theatre, Syd

Tickets Here

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3499 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Terror + Malevolence Are Touring Australia In 2020 – Wall Of Sound
  2. Rollin’ Coverage: Download Festival Australia 2020 Confirms, Clues, Predictions and more… – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.