Fancy A New Taylor Hawkins And The Coattail Riders Album?

Drummers and Foo Fighters fans rejoice! He’s been kicking around the world touring the Fooies #1 album Concrete and Gold but now Taylor Hawkins is back with a forthcoming third album for his side project Taylor Hawkins and the Coattail Riders. Titled Get The Money it’ll be out on November 8 and hey, you can actually pre-order it right now!

Have a listen to their first single ‘Crossed The Line’, it actually features a couple of legends: bandmate Dave Grohl and Yes vocalist Jon Davison. And so if you like classic rock to prog, maybe some glam and everything in between, this is gonna be one epic album just for you.


Get The Money Track Listing:

1. Crossed The Line (feat. Dave Grohl, Jon Davison)
2. Don’t Look At Me That Way (feat. Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson)
3. You’re No Good At Life No More (feat. Dave Grohl)
4. I Really Blew It (feat. Dave Grohl, Perry Farrell)
5. Queen Of The Clowns (feat. Mark King)
6. Get The Money (feat. Joe Walsh, Chrissie Hynde, Duff McKagan)
7. C U In Hell (feat. LeAnn Rimes
8. Middle Child (feat. Dave Grohl)

Pre-order Get The Money here.


Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Ebony Story (198 Articles)
Wall of Sound Music Journo & Podcast Host // Loving the heavy heavy

1 Comment on Fancy A New Taylor Hawkins And The Coattail Riders Album?

  1. Taylor certainly knows how to put together a fun album. I listened to KOTA oh so many times. And now will listen to this one just as many.

Comments are closed.