Get This New Dream State Song In Your Earholes Now!

On Friday (next week, soz) Dream State will finally release their debut album Primrose Path and we cannot wait to hear what they’ve been working on, especially if all of their singles are anything to go by. Their latest release ‘Twenty Letters‘ shows off the band’s melodic alternative rock side with CJ Gilpin‘s alluring vocal performance drawing you in sending shivers up your spine with one particular stop down towards the middle of the track.

The band have just been proving their worth since signing to UNFD and I can assure you we SHOULD be seeing their return to Australia announced shortly after the album is dropped. Pure speculation there but after wowing the crowds exclusively at UNIFY 2019 they’re definitely overdue for a return to our shores for some headline shows.

Pre-Order Primrose Path right here

dream state - album

Dream State – Primrose Path tracklisting

1. Made Up Smile
2. Are You Ready To Live?
3. Hand In Hand
4.Open Windows
5. Twenty Letters
6. Spitting Lies
7. Out Of The Blue
8. Chapters
9. Primrose
10. I Feel It Too

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3582 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!