Issues’ New Song ‘Flexin’ Is Pretty Damn Funky (But Don’t Expect Heavy)

Not long now until Issues debut their new album Beautiful Oblivion on October 4th via Rise Records and their latest single ‘Flexin‘ from it is going to turn heads and raise a few eyebrows.

It’s not heavy. It’s not full of screams. It’s not even in the same category as the other singles NOR what the band are known for BUT it is funky as fuck. It’s dividing staff in the WoS office though so we’re putting it over to you.

What do you think?

If you’re keen, pre-order Beautiful Oblivion here


Issues – Beautiful Oblivion tracklisting:

01. Here’s To You
02. Drink About It
03. Find Forever
04. Tapping Out
05. Without You
06. Rain
07. Downfall
08. Second Best
09. Get It Right
10. Flexin
11. No Problem (Keep It Alive)
12. Your Sake
13. Beautiful Oblivion

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3543 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!