Stray From The Path Release New Banger ‘Actions Not Words’

As we count down the days until Stray From The Path unleash their latest offering Internal Atomics on November 1, we are treated to another banger from the hardcore heroes in the form of ‘Actions Not Words‘ which, as expected, is about bettering the planet we live on with actions i.e doing something!

The band’s no holds barred approach has won them fans across the globe (especially here in the WoS HQ offices) and so far all the tracks released from the new album have been fire! Keen to see what else they’ve got brewing on this one!

Pre-Order Future Atomics here


Stray From The Path – Future Atomics tracklisting

1. Ring Leader
2. Kickback (ft. Brendan Murphy)
3. The First Will Be Last
4. Fortune Teller
5. Second Death
6. Beneath The Surface
7. Something In The Water
8. Holding Cells For The Living Dead
9. Double Down (ft. Matt Honeycutt)
10. Actions Not Words

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3583 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!