A New Bad Wolves Song Has Surfaced! Give ‘Sober’ A Spin

Bad Wolves are gearing up for the released of their new album N.A.T.I.O.N. and we’ve once again been treated to yet another new song from the rockers called ‘Sober‘ which is a mainstream rock radio anthem (but don’t let that throw you).

If you appreciate bands like Shinedown and Stone Sour‘s slower stuff, you’ll appreciate the sound they produced with this ballad-esque track. This band is underrated, don’t judge them for their cover, dig into the back catalogues and see what they can really do musically!

If you like what you hear, grab a pre-order for N.A.T.I.O.N. here

bad wolves - nation

Bad Wolves – N.A.T.I.O.N. tracklisting

1. I’ll Be There
2. No Messiah
3. Learn to Walk Again
4. Killing Me Slowly
5. Better Off This Way
6. Foe or Friend
7. Sober
8. Back In the Days
9. The Consumerist
10. Heaven So Heartless
11. Crying Game
12. L.A. Song

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3360 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!