City & Colour Releases ‘Astronaut’ Video + Album Listening Party Comp

As we move closer to the release of City and Colour‘s album A Pill For Loneliness (out October 4th) the frontman and icon has released his music video for the single ‘Astronaut‘ and announced a special competition for Australia fans to get up close and personal with the man himself and the album before it gets released.

Yes, Dallas Green will be present at listening parties in both Sydney and Melbourne and 25 lucky fans will score the chance to be there. All you have to do is pre-order the album from 24Hundred to go in the running.

Tue 24th Sept – Sydney – 8pm (18+)
Wed 25th Sept – Melbourne – 6pm (18+)


city and colour albm

City and Colour – A PILL FOR LONELINESS tracklisting

1. Living in Lightning
2. Astronaut
3. Imagination
4. Difficult Love
5. Me and the Moonlight
6. Mountain of Madness
7. Song of Unrest
8. Strangers
9. The War Years
10. Young Lovers
11. Lay Me Down

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3284 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. City And Colour Announces 2020 Australian Tour With Alex Lahey – Wall Of Sound

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: