HELLYEAH Release ‘Black Flag Army’ Video

We’re just under two weeks away from HELLYEAH dropping their album Welcome Home and they’re keeping the hype alive with a new song/video dropping, this time for ‘Black Flag Army‘ which is a hard rock lover’s wet dream featuring plenty of riffs and frontman Chad Gray‘s iconic vocals yelling the words at you.

It’s still hard to fathom this is the last album that will feature legendary drummer Vinnie Paul bashing away on the kit, but s far, all of the songs released have been a great way to keep his legacy alive.

Pre-order Welcome Home right here

hellyeah - welcome home

HELLYEAH – Welcome Home tracklisting

1. 333
2. Oh My God
3. Welcome Home
4. I’m the One
5. Black Flag Army
6. At Wick’s End
7. Perfect
8. Bury You
9. Boy
10. Sky and Water
11. Irreplaceable

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3193 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: