Refused Debut ‘Rev 001’, The Next Single From New Album War Music

They’re gearing up for the release of their new album War Music on October 18th via Spinefarm Records/Caroline Australia but Refused have kept fans keen with the release of the album’s opening track ‘Rev 001‘ which is a more, punchier and punkier (it’s a word, eat me!) look at their forthcoming release.

Some fans weren’t too big on the previous releaseBlood Red‘ but something tells me this will win them back over again…. Did it win you over?

Pre-Order War Music here

refused war music

Refused – War Music tracklisting

1. Rev 001
2. Violent Reaction
3. I Wanna Watch The World Burn
4. Blood Red
5. Malfire
6. Turn The Cross
7. Damaged III
8. Death in Vännäs
9. The Infamous Left
10. Economy Of Death

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3445 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!