Turnover Release Two New Singles + Announce New Album ‘Altogether’ For November Release

After teasing it for quite some time now, Turnover has officially unveiled their new album Altogether to the world via Run For Cover Records with a release date of November 1st, 2019. The album is a follow up to their well-received album, Good Nature and judging from the two new songs, I would say it’s more along those lines than say something as heavy-hitting as the anthems on Peripheral Vision.

Frontman Austin Getz said on the new album:

On this record, more than in the past, we wanted to keep in mind the beauty of writing ‘popular music,'” he explains. “By that, I mean music for people who don’t have the time to delve into the niches and find fringe artists, music for those of us who are busy with work or our families or whatever problems might be around. Music is real magic that can change people’s days and lives, and the more people listening and loving, the better.

The two new singles are called ‘Much After Feeling‘ and ‘Plant Sugar‘ and you can check out both below, alongside the album art and pre-order information. Let us know what you think, are you happy with the direction the band has taken?



Turnover – Altogether Tracklist

1. Still In Motion
2. Much After Feeling
3. Parties
4. Number On The Gate
5. Sending Me Right Back
6. Ceramic Sky
7. Valley Of The Moon
8. No Reply
9. Plant Sugar
10. Temporary Love


Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About KaydanHowison (170 Articles)
Final year university student in journalism, part time photographer and writer for Wall of Sound. Primarily here to make you cry and tell it how I see it.