‘After Tonight’ Is The Awesome New Single From Sleep On It

Their brand new album, Pride & Disaster, is out this Friday, but US pop punk band Sleep On It are so excited for you to hear it, they’ve decided to make a fun video for brand new single ‘After Tonight’ by ticking off a bunch of crazy dares around their hometown of Chicago, including licking the city’s well known jellybean and… doing shoeys (yuck!).

The song itself is catchy as fuck, and is the third song to be released from their upcoming album, following previous singles ‘Under The Moment’ and ‘Hold Your Breath’. If it’s your first time hearing Sleep On it,  get across their entire back catalogue now before Pride & Disaster is unleashed in 3 days time. (Fun little fact: State Champs’ Derek DiScanio has featured on one of their songs too!)

Pride & Disaster is out this Friday through Equal Vision Records.
Pre-order here.


Sleep On It – Pride & Disaster tracklisting:

1. Racing Towards a Red Light
2. Hold Your Breath
3. Babe Ruth
4. Under the Moment
5. Fix the Dark
6. After Tonight
7. Take Me Back
8. The Cycle of Always Leaving
9. Logan Square
10. Lost & Found


Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (992 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.