Fit For An Autopsy Drop Title Track To Forthcoming Album ‘The Sea Of Tragic Beasts ‘

Deathcore giants Fit For An Autopsy are gearing up for the release of their new album on October 25th and to celebrate, they’ve unveiled their next single, the album’s title track ‘The Sea Of Tragic Beasts’

On the new song, the band revealed:

We have to be these puffed up aggressive people to survive in this world. It’s dog eat dog out there. Lyrically the song touches on that violent way of thinking, but it also shows the inherit sadness that comes along with a life of this nature. It’s the two main themes that the other subject matter on our album was born from, making it a fitting title track.

Hate the world and need a song to go with it? Your wish has been granted. Check it out below!

Pre-Order The Sea Of Tragic Beasts here


Fit For An Autopsy – The Sea Of Tragic Beasts tracklisting

1. The Sea Of Tragic Beasts
2.No Man Is Without Fear
3. Shepherd
4. Your Pain Is Mine
5. Mirrors
6. Unloved
7. Mourn
8. Warfare
9. Birds Of Prey
10. Napalm Dream

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3221 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: