Stray From The Path Unleash New Song ‘Kickback’ Feat. Brenden Murphy of Counterparts

Stray From The Path have been a band to watch for some time now, so if you haven’t jumped on the train yet, maybe it’s time to do so now with the release of their newest single “Kickback” which features a guest appearance from Brenden Murphy of Counterparts who adds just that little extra kickback to the song. Coincidentally, Counterparts has also released a single and announced an album today (information on that here) so it’s a pretty good day for heavy music fans.

Alongside the single, the band have unveiled all of the pre-order information for their new album, Internal Atomics scheduled to be released via UNFD on November 11, 2019. All the information and the new single is below.

Stray From The PathInternal Atomics tracklist

1. Ring Leader
2. Kickback (feat. Brendan Murphy)
3. The First Will Be Last
4. Fortune Teller
5. Second Death
6. Beneath The Surface
7. Something In The Water
8. Holding Cells For the Living Hell
9. Double Down (feat. Matt Honeycutt)
10. Actions Not Words



Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About KaydanHowison (170 Articles)
Final year university student in journalism, part time photographer and writer for Wall of Sound. Primarily here to make you cry and tell it how I see it.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Rolling Coverage: UNIFY 2020 Confirms, Clues, Predictions and more… – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.