Deez Nuts’ New Album Is Called “You Got Me Fucked Up”. Listen To The First Single ‘Crooked Smile’

Hardcore punks Deez Nuts are back and they have a brand fucking new album on the way called You Got Me Fucked Up (out October 18th), which, to many fans, is surely going to send them into a frenzy. They’ve also dropped the first single from it called ‘Crooked Smile‘ which harks back to some of their earlier material like on Stay True but with a clean singing approach with background yells/screams.

On the forthcoming album, frontman JJ Peters revealed:

It’s the breath of fresh air that we and our fans have been sorely missing. The thing that stands out the most about our songwriting, our performance and vibe on this whole album: We finally got our party sound back, but not in the sense of beat to death ‘party’ lyrics. These songs just scream fun.”

It’s fast, fun and guaranteed to be a crowd favourite when played live (UNIFY 2020 maybe!?) But, they’re hitting the road in December to celebrate the release. Dates & Ticketing details here

Pre-Order it here

deez nuts - you got me so fucked up

Deez Nuts – You Got Me Fucked Up tracklisting

1. Singalong
2. You Got Me Fucked Up
3. Crooked Smile
4. You Gotta Feel Me
5. On Some Shit
6. Dtdfl4eva
7. Fools Gold
8. Axe to Grind
9. Get a Grip
10. Bitterest End

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3253 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Deez Nuts Announce You Got Me Fucked Up Tour For December – Wall Of Sound
  2. Rolling Coverage: UNIFY 2020 Confirms, Clues, Predictions and more… – Wall Of Sound

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: