Issues Announce New Album, Beautiful Oblivion + Release ‘Drink About It’ Music Video

Issues have officially announced the release of their new album, Beautiful Oblivion set for release on October 4th via Rise Records. This will be the follow up to Headspace and the first album since the departure of vocalist Michael Bohn.

The song itself comes with all those RnB vibes you have come to know and love from the band. Check out all the album information below.


Issues Beautiful Oblivion tracklisting:

01. Here’s To You
02. Drink About It
03. Find Forever
04. Tapping Out
05. Without You
06. Rain
07. Downfall
08. Second Best
09. Get It Right
10. Flexin
11. No Problem (Keep It Alive)
12. Your Sake
13. Beautiful Oblivion


About KaydanHowison (170 Articles)
Final year university student in journalism, part time photographer and writer for Wall of Sound. Primarily here to make you cry and tell it how I see it.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: