Slipknot Unleash Hell On New Single “Birth Of The Cruel”

Set to release their new album, We Are Not Your Kind this week. Slipknot has released what appears to be one final single before they collectively destroy you with the entire collection of new songs on Friday called ‘Birth Of The Cruel‘.

The single video features their new white outfits and definitely harkens back to their earliest material. Recalling songs such as the iconic “Spit It Out” at least with the instrumentation. Check it out!

Pre-order the new album here


Slipknot – We Are Not Your Kind tracklisting

1. Insert Coin
2. Unsainted
3. Birth Of The Cruel
4. Death Because Of Death
5. Nero Forte
6. Critical Darling
7. Liar’s Funeral
8. Red Flag
9. What’s Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long For This World
14. Solway Firth

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About KaydanHowison (170 Articles)
Final year university student in journalism, part time photographer and writer for Wall of Sound. Primarily here to make you cry and tell it how I see it.