New Lagwagon Alert! Check Out ‘Bubble’ From The New Album Railer

Yeahhhhhhhh get stuck into some new Lagwagon and relive your youth with their fucking fantastic old school punk sound on new song ‘Bubble‘ which comes from their forthcoming album Railer out October 4th via Fat Wreck Chords.

In a world when old school punk bands are changing musical direction (blink to pop rock, Sum 41 to metal) it’s great to get a dose of punk rock like this to remind you, you may be old as fuck nowadays, but you can still party like you did 20 years ago (just with worse hangovers).

Pre-Order Railer right here

lagwagon - railer album

Lagwagon – Railer tracklisting

1. Stealing Light
2. Surviving California
3. Jini
4. Parable
5. Dangerous Animal
6. Bubble
7. The Suffering
8. Dark Matter
9. Fan Fiction
10. Pray for Them
11. Auf Wiedersehen
12. Faithfully

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3282 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Lagwagon Unveil Australian Tour + Drop New Song ‘Surviving California’ – Wall Of Sound

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: