Slipknot Destroy Your Existence With New Single ‘Solway Firth’

Slipknot has just dropped new single ‘Solway Firth‘ from their forthcoming new album, We Are Not Your Kind (out August 9th) and it absolutely fucking rips. The music video itself features the band, intercut with images from the new Amazon television show, The Boys and matches perfectly with the brutality the band are performing in the song.

Anyway. Just watch it. Let us know what you think?

Pre-order the new album here


Slipknot – We Are Not Your Kind tracklisting

1. Insert Coin
2. Unsainted
3. Birth Of The Cruel
4. Death Because Of Death
5. Nero Forte
6. Critical Darling
7. Liar’s Funeral
8. Red Flag
9. What’s Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long For This World
14. Solway Firth

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About KaydanHowison (170 Articles)
Final year university student in journalism, part time photographer and writer for Wall of Sound. Primarily here to make you cry and tell it how I see it.