Fear Of Freedom Release New Single ‘The Consciousness of Misery’

After announcing their signing to EVP Recordings last month, Adelaide’s Freedom of Fear have released the second single from their forthcoming debut Nocturnal Gates (out August 2nd) and it’s another heavy one for ya.

The Consciousness of Misery’ video also takes fans back to the band’s first interstate gig, the infamous Blacken Open Air Festival which was held in Alice Springs earlier this year. The experience went down so well according to guitarist Matt Walters, they had to make a music video out of it:

“The energy there is amazing and we were instantly hooked! It was a pivotal show for us, leading to our signing with EVP Recordings…”

If you like what you hear, pre-order the album right here

freedom of fear album

Freedom of Fear – Nocturnal Gates tracklisting

1. The Consciousness Of Misery
2. The Abstract Venom
3. Gateways
4. Purgatorium
5. Nocturne
6. Amorphous

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3695 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!