Don’t Sleep On Oh, Sleeper’s New Track ‘The Island’

When new music breaks, it’s a cat and mouse game of trying to keep up with it all sometimes and occasionally, one slips through the cracks, only to be caught merely hours later… That’s the case with Texas based Oh, Sleeper who dropped their new djent/metalcore banger ‘The Island‘ yesterday which was so good we had to get it up for you regardless.

The song comes from the band’s forthcoming album Bloodied/Unbowed which is set for release on July 12th and if you’re a vinyl variant collector, there are some sweeeeet designs for your collection too.

Grab a pre-order for the new album here

oh sleeper album

Oh, Sleeper – Bloodied/Unbowed tracklisting

1. Let It Wave
2. Decimation & Burial
3. Fissure(Do Not Revive Me)
4. Of Bane & Disease
5. Two Ships
6. The Island
7. Mutinous
8. Pulse Over Throne
9. Oxygen
10. The Summit

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3199 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: