ROAM Announce New Album + Drop New Single Called ‘I Don’t Think I Live There Anymore’

Any ROAM fans floating about? The boys are back with their brand new single ‘I Don’t Think I Live There Anymore‘ which comes from their forthcoming album Smile Wide out September 6th via Hopeless Records.

The pop punkers have fast become a name for themselves fitting in well with the new age pop punk bands like The Story So Far, Neck Deep, Stand Atlantic and so on, so if any of those bands tickle your fancy, maybe chuck a listen to these boys and all them to your playlists

Pre-Order Smile Wide right here

roam smile wide

ROAM – Smile Wide tracklisting

1. Better In Than Out
2. I Don’t Think I Live There Anymore
4. Play Dumb
5. The Fire On The Ceiling Side
6. Piranha
7. Red & Blue
8. Hand Grenade
9. Toy Box
10. Turn

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3197 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: