Behold KoЯn’s Brand New Song ‘You’ll Never Find Me’ From Forthcoming Album The Nothing

The wait is over KoЯn fans, the guys have finally unveiled their first new song since 2016’s album The Serenity of Suffering and it’s a doozy called ‘You’ll Never Find Me‘ which comes from the forthcoming album The Nothing which comes out September 13th (pre-orders are open here).

The new song sounds like old school Korn which is going to please fans who have been waiting for them to return to that creepy, nu-metal phase. Frontman Jonathan Davis oozes sexiness with his vocals while the rest of the band bring that nostalgia factor back. If you dug songs like ‘Make Me Bad‘ or ‘Falling Away From Me‘, this should be right up your alley!

Back at Download Festival Melbourne in 2018, the guys said they’d be back soon with new music under their belts… They’ve got the new music now and it’s been over a year so let’s hope they plan a trip down under in the not too distant future with this new album.

korn - album 2019

Korn – The Nothing tracklisting

1. The End Begins
2. Cold
3. You’ll Never Find Me
4. The Darkness is Revealing
5. Idiosyncrasy
6. The Seduction Of Indulgence
7. Finally Free
8. Can You Hear Me
9. The Ringmaster
10. Gravity Of Discomfort
11. H@rd3r
12. This Loss
13. Surrender To Failure

Pre-Order Here

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3199 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

1 Trackback / Pingback


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: