ENTOMBED A.D. Announce New Album + Release New Single ‘Torment Remains’

We last caught the Swedish metallers in Australia back in 2017 (our Perth coverage here) and now Entombed A.D. have announced their new album Bowels Of Earth will be released on August 30th via Century Media Records.

The kick off the hype game for all you heavy AF music fans, they’ve unveiled their new song ‘Torment Remains‘ in the process which is fast, furious and as heavy as you’d expect from these legends.

If you like what you hear, swing a pre-order right here

entombed a.d. bowles of earth cover

Entombed A.D. – Bowels of Earth tracklisting

1. Torment Remains
2. Elimination
3. Hell Is My Home
4. Bowels Of Earth
5. Bourbon Nightmare
6. Fit For A King
7. Worlds Apart
8. Through The Eyes Of The Gods
9. I’ll Never Get Out Of This World Alive (cover version)
10. To Eternal Night
11. Back At The Funny Farm (cover version)

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3449 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!