Sleeping With Sirens Return To Heavy With ‘Leave It All Behind’

Sleeping With Sirens had a pretty hit and miss collection of songs on their last album, 2017’s Gossip (our review here) which left a lot of us fans throwing our hands in the air wondering where the heavy was… but, it’s BACK in their new single ‘Leave It All Behind‘ which is out now.

The song is riff heavy and has frontman Kellin Quinn‘s screams back (amidst some slightly offputting autotuned vocals) but for the most part, it’s actually listenable and enjoyable for that matter. It shows they’re giving back to the fans who have followed them for years and I respect that.

The song comes from the band’s album How It Feels To Be Lost which is out September 6th via Sumerian Records. Pre-Order here

sleeping with sirens - how it feels to be lost album cover

Sleeping With Sirens – How It Feels To Be Lost tracklisting

1. Leave It All Behind
2. Never Enough (Feat. Benji Madden)
3. How It Feels To Be Lost
4. Agree To Disagree
5. Ghost
6. Blood Lines
7. Break Me Down
8. Another Nightmare
9. P.S. Missing You
10. Medicine (Devil In My Head)
11. Dying To Believe

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3809 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!