The Agonist Announce Forthcoming Album Orphans And Debut New Single ‘In Vertigo’

HEAVY. FUCKING. MUSIC. There’s plenty of it dropping at the moment and now The Agonist have announced their new album Orphans will be released on September 20th via Napalm Records (pre-order here) and to celebrate, they’ve unleashed their new single from it called ‘In Vertigo‘ which is fast-paced death metal at it’s best.

Brain-melting guitars, bellowing screams, melodic vocals and plenty of headbanging/windmilling opportunities throughout, this one will certainly please even the harshest critic I’m sure.

the agonist - orphans

The Agonist – Orphans tracklisting

1. In Vertigo
2. As One We Survive
3. The Gift of Silence
4. Blood as My Guide
5. Mr. Cold
6. Dust to Dust
7. A Devil Made Me Do It
8. The Killing I
9. Orphans
10. Burn it All Down

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3544 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!