Carnifex Announce New Album + Drop New Song Feat. Alissa White-Gluz Of Arch Enemy

This year is turning out to be one of the biggest and best for heavy music and now Carnifex have thrown their hat in the ring, announcing their new album World War X will be released on August 2 via Nuclear Blast Records.

To get fans ready they’ve also unveiled the first single, ‘No Light Shall Save Us‘ which also features Arch Enemy frontwoman Alissa White-Gluz screaming alongside frontman Scott Lewis.

Blast beats-a-plenty, fast-paced drumming and more growls than a pissed off lion, this could be a potential key player for one of the heaviest releases of 2019.

Pre-Order here

Carnifex album

Carnifex – World War X tracklisting

1. World War X
2. Visions Of The End
3. This Infernal Darkness
4. Eyes Of The Executioner
5. No Light Shall Save Us
6. All Roads Lead To Hell
7. Brushed By The Wings Of Demons
8. Hail Hellfire
9. By Shadows Thine Held

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3441 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!