Calling All Punks, CJ Ramone Is Coming Down Under For A HUGE Tour

If you’ve been lacking some punk rock in your life, get keen on CJ Ramone packing his bags and heading down under for a massive tour across the country in September. The legend will kick it all off in Cairns and hit all Cap Cities on the touring circuit and also places like Geelong, Narrabeen, Bunbury, the Gold Coast and more.

Tickets on sale June 4 via David Roy Williams

unnamed (31)

CJ Ramone – Australian Tour 2019

Wed Sept 11 – Edgehill Tavern, Cairns

Thurs Sept 12 – Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast

Fri Sept 13 – The Zoo, Brisbane

Sat Sept 14 – Croxton Bandroom, Melbourne

Sun Sept 15 – Barwon Club, Geelong

Wed Sept 18 – The Basement, Canberra

Thurs Sept 19 – Factory Theatre, Sydney

Fri Sept 20 – Small Ballroom, Newcastle

Sat Sept 21 – Narrabeen Hotel, Narrabeen

Wed Sept 25 – Karova Lounge, Ballarat

Thurs Sept 26 – Lion Arts, Adelaide

Fri Sept 27 – Bar 1 Nightclub, Hillary

Sat Sept 28 – Prince Of Wales, Bunbury

Sun Sept 29 – The Rosemount, Perth

Tickets Here

About brownypaul (1945 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Podcast Host/Editorial Manager, The Faction Radio Guy & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: