ICYMI: Born Of Osiris & Chelsea Grin’s Local Tour Supports Are STACKED!

Things are heating up for heavy music fans ahead of Born of Osiris and Chelsea Grin‘s upcoming tour with Diamond Construct with the local talent being announced for each show/city and goddamn we’re in for a treat.

Season Unending join the Soundlounge Gold Coast gig, Brisbane’s show  will be with Apate, Sunday 23rd June in Newcastle will see The Wandering opening, Above, Below are the support Monday 24th June at Crowbar SydneyHostel join the lineup Tuesday 25th June at The Basement, Canberra, Melbourne’s show scored The Gloom In The Corner, Adelaide’s Licenced/All Ages show at Lion Arts Factory on Friday 28th June will see Relapse play, and Saturday 29th June in Perth at Amplifier Bar will see Conform Entropy in support, as Diamond Construct won’t be making the trip over west.

Tickets on sale via Destroy All Lines

chelsea grin tour

Born of Osiris – Australian Tour 2019
with Chelsea Grin and Diamond Construct

Fri 20 June: Soundlounge, Gold Coast 18+

Sat 22 June: The Brightside, Brisbane 18+

Sun 23 June: Newcastle Hotel, Newcastle 18+

Mon 24 June: Crowbar, Sydney 18+

Tue 25 June: The Basement, Canberra 18+

Thu 27 June: Corner Hotel, Melbourne 18+

Fri 28 June: Lion Arts Factory, Adelaide Lic AA

Sat 29 June: Amplifier Bar, Perth 18+ *

*Diamond Construct not appearing

Tickets Here

About brownypaul (1869 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Podcast Host/Editorial Manager, The Faction Radio Guy & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Mikey Arthur – The Gloom In The Corner ‘Definitely Not All Doom And Gloom’ – Wall Of Sound

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: