Cursed Earth unleash their fast and furious song with Joel Birch of The Amity Affliction

If you’re new here, Cursed Earth from Perth have a new release out at the end of the month called The Deathbed Sessions which features a plethora of heavy music’s finest frontmen and women including Larissa Stupar (Venom Prison), Matt Honeycutt (Kublai Khan), Booka Nile & Sean Harmanis (Make Them Suffer), Nick Adams (Justice For The Damned), Mark Poida (Aversions Crown) and Jack McDonald (Cast Down).

The second single ‘Torch‘ has just been released and features none other than The Amity Affliction frontman Joel Birch screaming for 83 seconds about a topic close to his heart, his hatred for the Catholic Church.

It may be short but sweet, but for those who have been craving a heavy as fuck song in their lives, this is the one for you. Much like Architects‘ ‘The Seventh Circle‘, its short, sweet and heavy enough to please even the harshest critic.

The new release will be unleashed upon the world on May 31st via UNFD
Pre-orders can be made here

Cursed Earth - The Deathbed Sessions

Cursed Earth – The Deathbed Sessions tracklisting

1. ‘Fear’
2. ‘Rock Bottom’
3. ‘Deathbed’
4. ‘Torch’
5. ‘Tyranny Forever’
6. ‘Operation’
7. ‘Burn’

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3695 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!