The Gloom In The Corner return with new song ‘Survivor’s Guilt’

You LOVED their last releaseMisanthropic‘, and so we’re chasing up the brand newie from The Gloom In The Corner so you can get all kinds of keen over this one too. The Melbourne band have teamed up with Dylan Torre of Weeping Wound to produce ‘Survivor’s Guilt‘. A heavy/brutal assault on the senses with an impressively early placed breakdown guaranteed to have you throwing down.

If you like what you hear so far, make sure you grab a copy of their new EP Flesh & Bones when it’s released on May 30th.

Pre-Order here

the gloom in the corner - flesh & bones

The Gloom In The CornerFlesh & Bones tracklisting

1. Misanthropic
2. Peace
3. Survivor’s Guilt
4. Bleed You Out
5. Deer Hunter
6. D.I.M.A
7. Can’t Reach The Sun

About brownypaul (2753 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Podcast Host/Editorial Manager & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: