Rammstein release new song/video for ‘Radio’

The internet blew up when Rammstein released their last single/video for  ‘Deutschland’ from their forthcoming, self-titled album which will finally hit our ears on May 17th via Spinefarm Records. And now we get to lose out shit all over again at the new music video they’ve just dropped for ‘Radio‘.

Revisit our list of the Top 10 Rammstein Music Videos right here

Pre-order the new album here

rammstein 2019

Rammstein – Rammstein tracklisting

1. Deutschland
2. Radio
3. Zeig Dich
4. Ausländer
5. Sex
6. Puppe
7. Was Ich Liebe
8. Diamant
9. Weit Weg
10. Tattoo
11. Hallomann

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3364 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!