Sum 41 drop new song ‘Out For Blood’ from forthcoming album Order in Decline

The Sums are back with a brand new song and a forthcoming album and we are FROTHING. First of all, their new album Order In Decline is set for release on July 19th (pre-order here) and features 10 new tracks.

The first single is ‘Out For Blood‘ and it’s a rock/metal belter which proves the band have left their pop-punk roots, in favour for The Metal and since the return of Davey B The Brownsound, they’re sounding tighter and better than ever.

Fans who caught their electric set at Download Festival (our coverage here) will know just how good this band is again, they’re at the top of their game and not giving in for anybody. Frontman Deryck Whibley is sounding incredible and I can’t wait to see what the rest of the album holds for the band.

sum 41 - order in decline

Sum 41 – Order In Decline tracklisting

1. Turning Away
2. Out For Blood
3. The New Sensation
4. A Death In The Family
5. Heads Will Roll
6. 45 (A Matter Of Time)
7. Never There
8. Eat You Alive
9. The People Vs…
10. Catching Fire

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3543 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!