Watch New Found Glory go all Rocky III in ‘Eye Of The Tiger’ cover

New Found Glory are one of the best bands to cover songs and their forthcoming From The Screen To Your Stereo 3 album is set to be just as good as the previously release two, especially after hearing their cover fo Survivor‘s ‘Eye Of The Tiger‘, made famous from Rocky III.

This time around, it’s faster paced and adds their own, unique pop-punk feel to it. In the past, there have been some great heavy covers of it (looking at you Devil You Know/Light The Torch here), but this one is just brilliantly NFG at their best.

Pre-Order the new album here

NFG from the screen 3

New Found Glory – From The Screen To Your Stereo 3 tracklisting

1. Cups
2. This Is Me
3. The Power Of Love
4. Let It Go
5. Accidentally In Love
6. A Thousand Years
7. Eye Of The Tiger

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3543 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. New Found Glory have released a pretty decent cover of ‘Let It Go’ from Frozen – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.