Cursed Earth announce The Deathbed Sessions and drop new single ‘Fear’

After teasing it last night Perth’s Cursed Earth have returned with a new purpose, a new song and a new way for fans to froth over them in The Deathbed Sessions a collection of songs with very special guest collaborators (following the departure of Jazmine Luders).

The new release features the likes of Larissa Stupar (Venom Prison), Matt Honeycutt (Kublai Khan), Joel Birch (The Amity Affliction), Booka Nile & Sean Harmanis (Make Them Suffer), Nick Adams (Justice For The Damned), Mark Poida (Aversions Crown) and Jack McDonald (Cast Down) + to celebrate they’ve put out the first offering ‘Fear‘ featuring Matt Honeycutt.

Formed in Perth in 2013, Cursed Earth established themselves as one of metal’s bleakest and most powerful voices through 2017 album Cycles Of Grief and 2016 EP collection Enslaved by The Insignificant. With The Deathbed Sessions now at hand, the future is only darker.

The new release will be unleashed upon the world on May 31st via UNFD
Pre-orders can be made here

Cursed Earth - The Deathbed Sessions

Cursed Earth – The Deathbed Sessions tracklisting

1. ‘Fear’
2. ‘Rock Bottom’
3. ‘Deathbed’
4. ‘Torch’
5. ‘Tyranny Forever’
6. ‘Operation’
7. ‘Burn’

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3286 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: