Boris The Blade want fans to help pick their Final Tour’s setlist

As Melbourne’s Boris The Blade gear up for their Final Tour together, the attention has now turned to the fans to help the band decide which songs from their almost decade long career will make it into the setlist. The guys want to make sure they send the band off right and have enlisted our help to hear from you, the real fans, what you think they should play.

Do you want a collection of songs from over the years? Maybe an EP played in its entirety or maybe something from the back catalogue that hasn’t had much love over the years.

Cast your vote below (as many as you want) and help sculpt the band’s farewell tour which kicks off on April 6th.

Boris The Blade - Farewell Tour 2019

Boris The Blade – Final Australian Tour 2019

Saturday 6th April – Sunbury Alley Night Club Thursday

11th April – Canberra The Basement

Friday 12th April – Wollongong Rad Bar

Saturday 13th April – Sydney Crowbar

Wednesday 17th April – Ballarat The Eastern hotel

Friday 19th April – Warrnambool The Loft

Saturday 20th April – Adelaide Enigma Bar

Thursday 2nd May – Melbourne Workers Club

Friday 3rd May – Melbourne Evelyn Hotel – SOLD OUT

Saturday 4th May – Brisbane Crowbar

Sunday 5th May – Alice Springs Blackend Festival

Tickets Here

About brownypaul (1711 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Podcast Host/Editorial Manager, The Faction Radio Guy & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

1 Comment on Boris The Blade want fans to help pick their Final Tour’s setlist

  1. What about Newcastle

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Josh Lording – Boris The Blade ‘Cutting Deep on The Blade’s End’ – Wall Of Sound

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: