Red Handed Denial unveil new album Redeemer and release new song/video ‘Clockwork’

If metalcore runs through your veins then you should know all about Red Handed Denial, if not, we gotcha covered. The Canadian five-piece consists of Lauren Babic (Vocals), Tyson Dang (Drums), Chris Mifsud (Guitars), Aleksei Perepelitsa (Guitars), and Dominick De Kauwe (Bass) and they’ve been doing the rounds for a couple of years, making little blips on the radar over this way every so often.

But all of that is about to change after the band unveiled their new song ‘Clockwork‘ from their forthcoming album Redeemer which will see the light of day on March 29th via various services.

The best way to explain this band is, think of Drown This City and The Beautiful Monument with a more heavier prog influence and you’d be pretty close to their sound. We’ve played some of their older songs in past episodes of Wall of Sound: Up Against The Wall and can’t wait to hear the newer stuff they’ve been working on.

If you can get into it, pre-orders for the album are right here

red handed denial - redeemer

Red Handed Denial – Redeemer tracklisting

1. Void
2. Awakening
3. Clockwork
4. Empire
5. The Art of Bargaining
6. Abdication
7. Sins of Yesterday
8. Locked in a Vacancy
9. Worse for Wear
10. Redefine
11. Atonement
12. Solace
13. Redemption
14. Elysium

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3199 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Red Handed Denial release horror themed music video for ‘Empire’ – Wall Of Sound

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: